2025 Youth Advisory Board Committee Assignments

1/9/25

Executive Committee

Brooke Roes, Chair Joe Wargo, Vice Chair Anita Seefried-Brown, Secretary Monica Makuch, Program Monitoring Committee Chair Scott Weller, Proposal Screening Committee Chair Katie Ramus, YCD Chair Joe Wargo, Board Development Chair Caroline Feasler, Recognition Committee Chair Robert Cantwell, Liaison to Board of Legislators Scott Weller, Immediate Past Chair

Program Monitoring Committee

Monica Makuch, Chair Mary Mathewson Joe Wargo Veronica Neff Anita Seefried-Brown Brooke Roes Neva Bettinger Allyson Wargo Scott Weller

Monica Makuch Ammbrose Souza Matt Tucker Caroline Feasler

Proposal Screening Committee

Scott Weller, ChairMary Jane MathewsonBrooke RoesRobin BanksAnita Seefried-Brown

Recognition Committee

Caroline Feasler, Chair Robin Sharon Chaple Monic Neva Bettinger

Robin Banks Monica Makuch

Board Development Committee

Joe Wargo, Chair	Monica Makuch
Mary Jane Mathewson	Ammbrose Souza

Youth and Community Development Committee

Katie Ramus, Chair Neva Bettinger Natalie Wesseldine

Caroline Feasler

Brooke Roes

Ammbrose Souza Kirsten Widrick